Posted by: Rachel | November 10, 2008

favorite tool

my favorite tool is my blackberry. i have only had it for about 7 months but i can’t imagine not having it. it has a hight quality speaker phone. compared to my past phones, it has a high quality camera and internet access. i have also been able to program it to send me my e-mails, which come in very handy when i do not have access to a computer. in addition, i also love the fact that it can get internet access anywhere that i have reception. i have used this application many times especially when i need to look up an address to a specific location or the hours of operation for a store. another application that i use all the time is telenav. it allows me to type in a destination and it will speak to me and provide turn-by-turn directions to get there. i also have mapquest which will provide written directions from one specific location to another. some other applications that it has includes are voice activation and the at&t music. it took me awhile to get used to using my blackberry at first, but now i find that it is very easy to use.

blackberry


Leave a comment

Categories